The Save As function saves the current slideshow and all its settings as a Show (.flk) file. Selecting Save As brings up a file dialog, a new name may be specified for the Show file or, if desired, the previous name can be saved over. If a name is selected that is already in use (saved) then a prompt asking if the file is to be overwritten appears..
Save As.. is selected from the File menu or by clciking on the Save As icon
The Save As function cannot be undone.
It is always good practice to save the slide show you are working on under another name so that you will not accidentally make undesirable changes.